42035 Train Running Status

To check 42035 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 42035 MASS GPD Emu Local, you are starting your journey from Kavaraippettai today. Then you will select Kavaraippettai as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 42035 live status containing 42035 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 42035 train running status

MASS GPD Emu Local

Train number 42035 MASS GPD Emu Local is a Suburban that runs between Chennai Central Subu and Gummidipundi. It covers total journey of 47 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Chennai Central Subu at 21:45 and arrives Gummidipundi at 23:15 on first day. 42035 MASS GPD Suburban has total 17 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 42035?

The 17 stations for which 42035 running status is checked are Chennai Central Subu, Basin Bridge Junction, Korukkupet Junction, Tondiarpet, Voc Nagar, Tiruvottiyur, Wimco Nagar, Kathivakkam, Ennore, Attipattu Pudu Nagar.h, Attippattu, Nandiyampakkam, Minjur, Anuppambattu, Ponneri, Kavaraippettai, Gummidipundi.

What important informations are provided in 42035 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 42035 MASS GPD Emu Local, the actual and expected arrival time of 42035, actual and expected departure time of MASS GPD Emu Local, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 42035 MASS GPD Emu Local cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 42035 for your journey station to find if train 42035, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

42035 train running status MASS GPD Emu Local running status 42035 live train status 42035 train status