42043 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 42043 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 42043 Mmc GPD Emu Local, you are starting your journey from Kavaraippettai today. Then you will select Kavaraippettai as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 42043 live status containing 42043 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 42043 train running status

Mmc GPD Emu Local

Train number 42043 Mmc GPD Emu Local is a SUBURBAN that runs between Moore Market and Gummidipundi. It covers total journey of 46 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Moore Market at 22:45 and arrives Gummidipundi at 00:10 on second day. 42043 MMCC GPD SUBURBAN has total 16 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 42043?

The 16 stations for which 42043 running status is checked are Moore Market, Basin Bridge Junction, Korukkupet Junction, Tondiarpet, Tiruvottiyur, Wimco Nagar, Kathivakkam, Ennore, Attipattu Pudu Nagar.h, Attippattu, Nandiyampakkam, Minjur, Anuppambattu, Ponneri, Kavaraippettai, Gummidipundi.

What important informations are provided in 42043 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 42043 Mmc GPD Emu Local, the actual and expected arrival time of 42043, actual and expected departure time of Mmc GPD Emu Local, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 42043 Mmc GPD Emu Local cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 42043 for your journey station to find if train 42043, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

42043 train running status Mmc GPD Emu Local running status 42043 live train status 42043 train status