42301 Train Running Status

To check 42301 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 42301 MASS PON Emu Local, you are starting your journey from Anuppambattu today. Then you will select Anuppambattu as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 42301 live status containing 42301 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 42301 train running status

MASS PON Emu Local

Train number 42301 MASS PON Emu Local is a Suburban that runs between Chennai Central Subu and Ponneri. It covers total journey of 35 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Chennai Central Subu at 14:00 and arrives Ponneri at 15:30 on first day. 42301 MASS PON Suburban has total 15 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 42301?

The 15 stations for which 42301 running status is checked are Chennai Central Subu, Basin Bridge Junction, Korukkupet Junction, Tondiarpet, Voc Nagar, Tiruvottiyur, Wimco Nagar, Kathivakkam, Ennore, Attipattu Pudu Nagar.h, Attippattu, Nandiyampakkam, Minjur, Anuppambattu, Ponneri.

What important informations are provided in 42301 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 42301 MASS PON Emu Local, the actual and expected arrival time of 42301, actual and expected departure time of MASS PON Emu Local, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 42301 MASS PON Emu Local cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 42301 for your journey station to find if train 42301, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

42301 train running status MASS PON Emu Local running status 42301 live train status 42301 train status