42302 Train Running Status

To check 42302 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 42302 PON MASS Emu Local, you are starting your journey from Basin Bridge Jn today. Then you will select Basin Bridge Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 42302 live status containing 42302 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 42302 train running status

PON MASS Emu Local

Train number 42302 PON MASS Emu Local is a Suburban that runs between Ponneri and Chennai Central Subu. It covers total journey of 35 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Ponneri at 07:50 and arrives Chennai Central Subu at 09:10 on first day. 42302 PON MASS Suburban has total 15 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 42302?

The 15 stations for which 42302 running status is checked are Ponneri, Anuppambattu, Minjur, Nandiyampakkam, Attippattu, Attipattu Pudu Nagar.h, Ennore, Kathivakkam, Wimco Nagar, Tiruvottiyur, Voc Nagar, Tondiarpet, Korukkupet Junction, Basin Bridge Junction, Chennai Central Subu.

What important informations are provided in 42302 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 42302 PON MASS Emu Local, the actual and expected arrival time of 42302, actual and expected departure time of PON MASS Emu Local, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 42302 PON MASS Emu Local cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 42302 for your journey station to find if train 42302, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

42302 train running status PON MASS Emu Local running status 42302 live train status 42302 train status