42408 Train Running Status

To check 42408 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 42408 SPE MASS Emu Local, you are starting your journey from Basin Bridge Jn today. Then you will select Basin Bridge Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 42408 live status containing 42408 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 42408 train running status

SPE MASS Emu Local

Train number 42408 SPE MASS Emu Local is a Suburban that runs between Sullurupeta and Chennai Central Subu. It covers total journey of 82 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Sullurupeta at 10:00 and arrives Chennai Central Subu at 12:10 on first day. 42408 SPE MASS Suburban has total 22 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 42408?

The 22 stations for which 42408 running status is checked are Sullurupeta, Akkampet, Tada, Arambakkam, Elavur, Gummidipundi, Kavaraippettai, Ponneri, Anuppambattu, Minjur, Nandiyampakkam, Attippattu, Attipattu Pudu Nagar.h, Ennore, Kathivakkam, Wimco Nagar, Tiruvottiyur, Voc Nagar, Tondiarpet, Korukkupet Junction, Basin Bridge Junction, Chennai Central Subu.

What important informations are provided in 42408 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 42408 SPE MASS Emu Local, the actual and expected arrival time of 42408, actual and expected departure time of SPE MASS Emu Local, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 42408 SPE MASS Emu Local cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 42408 for your journey station to find if train 42408, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

42408 train running status SPE MASS Emu Local running status 42408 live train status 42408 train status