42412 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 42412 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 42412 SPE Mmc Emu Local, you are starting your journey from Basin Bridge Jn today. Then you will select Basin Bridge Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 42412 live status containing 42412 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 42412 train running status

SPE Mmc Emu Local

Train number 42412 SPE Mmc Emu Local is a SUBURBAN that runs between Sullurupeta and Moore Market. It covers total journey of 81 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Sullurupeta at 13:15 and arrives Moore Market at 15:30 on first day. 42412 SPE MMCC SUBURBAN has total 21 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 42412?

The 21 stations for which 42412 running status is checked are Sullurupeta, Akkampet, Tada, Arambakkam, Elavur, Gummidipundi, Kavaraippettai, Ponneri, Anuppambattu, Minjur, Nandiyampakkam, Attippattu, Attipattu Pudu Nagar.h, Ennore, Kathivakkam, Wimco Nagar, Tiruvottiyur, Tondiarpet, Korukkupet Junction, Basin Bridge Junction, Moore Market.

What important informations are provided in 42412 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 42412 SPE Mmc Emu Local, the actual and expected arrival time of 42412, actual and expected departure time of SPE Mmc Emu Local, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 42412 SPE Mmc Emu Local cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 42412 for your journey station to find if train 42412, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

42412 train running status SPE Mmc Emu Local running status 42412 live train status 42412 train status