42416 Train Running Status

To check 42416 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 42416 SPE MASS Emu Local, you are starting your journey from Basin Bridge Jn today. Then you will select Basin Bridge Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 42416 live status containing 42416 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 42416 train running status

SPE MASS Emu Local

Train number 42416 SPE MASS Emu Local is a Suburban that runs between Sullurupeta and Chennai Central Subu. It covers total journey of 82 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Sullurupeta at 15:10 and arrives Chennai Central Subu at 17:40 on first day. 42416 SPE MASS Suburban has total 22 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 42416?

The 22 stations for which 42416 running status is checked are Sullurupeta, Akkampet, Tada, Arambakkam, Elavur, Gummidipundi, Kavaraippettai, Ponneri, Anuppambattu, Minjur, Nandiyampakkam, Attippattu, Attipattu Pudu Nagar.h, Ennore, Kathivakkam, Wimco Nagar, Tiruvottiyur, Voc Nagar, Tondiarpet, Korukkupet Junction, Basin Bridge Junction, Chennai Central Subu.

What important informations are provided in 42416 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 42416 SPE MASS Emu Local, the actual and expected arrival time of 42416, actual and expected departure time of SPE MASS Emu Local, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 42416 SPE MASS Emu Local cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 42416 for your journey station to find if train 42416, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

42416 train running status SPE MASS Emu Local running status 42416 live train status 42416 train status