42417 Train Running Status

Also Check:

To check 42417 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 42417 MASS SPE Emu Local, you are starting your journey from Akkampet today. Then you will select Akkampet as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 42417 live status containing 42417 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 42417 train running status

MASS SPE Emu Local

Train number 42417 MASS SPE Emu Local is a Suburban that runs between Chennai Central Subu and Sullurupeta. It covers total journey of 82 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Chennai Central Subu at 14:35 and arrives Sullurupeta at 17:00 on first day. 42417 MASS SPE Suburban has total 22 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 42417?

The 22 stations for which 42417 running status is checked are Chennai Central Subu, Basin Bridge Junction, Korukkupet Junction, Tondiarpet, Voc Nagar, Tiruvottiyur, Wimco Nagar, Kathivakkam, Ennore, Attipattu Pudu Nagar.h, Attippattu, Nandiyampakkam, Minjur, Anuppambattu, Ponneri, Kavaraippettai, Gummidipundi, Elavur, Arambakkam, Tada, Akkampet, Sullurupeta.

What important informations are provided in 42417 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 42417 MASS SPE Emu Local, the actual and expected arrival time of 42417, actual and expected departure time of MASS SPE Emu Local, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 42417 MASS SPE Emu Local cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 42417 for your journey station to find if train 42417, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

42417 train running status MASS SPE Emu Local running status 42417 live train status 42417 train status