42521 Train Running Status

To check 42521 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 42521 TBM GPD Emu, you are starting your journey from Kavaraippettai today. Then you will select Kavaraippettai as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 42521 live status containing 42521 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 42521 train running status


Train number 42521 TBM GPD Emu is a Suburban that runs between Tambaram and Gummidipundi. It covers total journey of 77 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Tambaram at 18:08 and arrives Gummidipundi at 20:40 on first day. 42521 TBM GPD Suburban has total 35 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 42521?

The 35 stations for which 42521 running status is checked are Tambaram, Tambaram Sntrm, Chromepet, Pallavaram, Trisulam, Minambakkam, Palavanthangal, St Thomas Mount, Guindy, Saidapet, Mambalam, Kodambakam, Nungambakkam, Chennai Chetpat, Chennai Egmore, Chennai Park, Chennai Fort, Chennai Beach, Royapuram, Washermanpet, Korukkupet Junction, Tondiarpet, Voc Nagar, Tiruvottiyur, Wimco Nagar, Kathivakkam, Ennore, Attipattu Pudu Nagar.h, Attippattu, Nandiyampakkam, Minjur, Anuppambattu, Ponneri, Kavaraippettai, Gummidipundi.

What important informations are provided in 42521 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 42521 TBM GPD Emu, the actual and expected arrival time of 42521, actual and expected departure time of TBM GPD Emu, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 42521 TBM GPD Emu cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 42521 for your journey station to find if train 42521, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

42521 train running status TBM GPD Emu running status 42521 live train status 42521 train status