42603 Train Running Status

To check 42603 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 42603 MSB GPD Emu Local, you are starting your journey from Kavaraippettai today. Then you will select Kavaraippettai as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 42603 live status containing 42603 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 42603 train running status

MSB GPD Emu Local

Train number 42603 MSB GPD Emu Local is a Suburban that runs between Chennai Beach and Gummidipundi. It covers total journey of 48 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Chennai Beach at 14:40 and arrives Gummidipundi at 16:10 on first day. 42603 MSB GPD Suburban has total 17 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 42603?

The 17 stations for which 42603 running status is checked are Chennai Beach, Royapuram, Washermanpet, Korukkupet Junction, Tondiarpet, Tiruvottiyur, Wimco Nagar, Kathivakkam, Ennore, Attipattu Pudu Nagar.h, Attippattu, Nandiyampakkam, Minjur, Anuppambattu, Ponneri, Kavaraippettai, Gummidipundi.

What important informations are provided in 42603 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 42603 MSB GPD Emu Local, the actual and expected arrival time of 42603, actual and expected departure time of MSB GPD Emu Local, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 42603 MSB GPD Emu Local cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 42603 for your journey station to find if train 42603, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

42603 train running status MSB GPD Emu Local running status 42603 live train status 42603 train status