42651 Train Running Status

To check 42651 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 42651 VLCY Gdp Local, you are starting your journey from Kavaraippettai today. Then you will select Kavaraippettai as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 42651 live status containing 42651 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 42651 train running status

VLCY Gdp Local

Train number 42651 VLCY Gdp Local is a Suburban that runs between Velachery and Gummidipundi. It covers total journey of 67 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Velachery at 08:50 and arrives Gummidipundi at 11:15 on first day. 42651 VLCY GPD Suburban has total 33 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 42651?

The 33 stations for which 42651 running status is checked are Velachery, Perungudi, Tharamani, Thiruvanmiyur, Kasthurba Nagar, Kotturpuram, Greenways Road, Mandaveli, Tirumailai, Light House, Tiruvallikkeni Triplicane, Chepauk, Chindadripet, Chennai Park Town, Chennai Fort, Chennai Beach, Royapuram, Washermanpet, Korukkupet Junction, Tondiarpet, Voc Nagar, Tiruvottiyur, Wimco Nagar, Kathivakkam, Ennore, Attipattu Pudu Nagar.h, Attippattu, Nandiyampakkam, Minjur, Anuppambattu, Ponneri, Kavaraippettai, Gummidipundi.

What important informations are provided in 42651 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 42651 VLCY Gdp Local, the actual and expected arrival time of 42651, actual and expected departure time of VLCY Gdp Local, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 42651 VLCY Gdp Local cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 42651 for your journey station to find if train 42651, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

42651 train running status VLCY Gdp Local running status 42651 live train status 42651 train status