42653 Train Running Status

To check 42653 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 42653 VLCY GPD Local, you are starting your journey from Kavaraippettai today. Then you will select Kavaraippettai as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 42653 live status containing 42653 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 42653 train running status


Train number 42653 VLCY GPD Local is a Suburban that runs between Velachery and Gummidipundi. It covers total journey of 67 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Velachery at 13:55 and arrives Gummidipundi at 16:10 on first day. 42653 VLCY GPD Suburban has total 33 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 42653?

The 33 stations for which 42653 running status is checked are Velachery, Perungudi, Tharamani, Thiruvanmiyur, Kasthurba Nagar, Kotturpuram, Greenways Road, Mandaveli, Tirumailai, Light House, Tiruvallikkeni Triplicane, Chepauk, Chindadripet, Chennai Park Town, Chennai Fort, Chennai Beach, Royapuram, Washermanpet, Korukkupet Junction, Tondiarpet, Voc Nagar, Tiruvottiyur, Wimco Nagar, Kathivakkam, Ennore, Attipattu Pudu Nagar.h, Attippattu, Nandiyampakkam, Minjur, Anuppambattu, Ponneri, Kavaraippettai, Gummidipundi.

What important informations are provided in 42653 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 42653 VLCY GPD Local, the actual and expected arrival time of 42653, actual and expected departure time of VLCY GPD Local, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 42653 VLCY GPD Local cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 42653 for your journey station to find if train 42653, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

42653 train running status VLCY GPD Local running status 42653 live train status 42653 train status