42702 Train Running Status

To check 42702 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 42702 PON MSB Emu Local, you are starting your journey from Royapuram today. Then you will select Royapuram as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 42702 live status containing 42702 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 42702 train running status

PON MSB Emu Local

Train number 42702 PON MSB Emu Local is a Suburban that runs between Ponneri and Chennai Beach. It covers total journey of 35 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Ponneri at 07:00 and arrives Chennai Beach at 08:10 on first day. 42702 PON MSB Suburban has total 15 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 42702?

The 15 stations for which 42702 running status is checked are Ponneri, Anuppambattu, Minjur, Nandiyampakkam, Attippattu, Attipattu Pudu Nagar.h, Ennore, Kathivakkam, Wimco Nagar, Tiruvottiyur, Tondiarpet, Korukkupet Junction, Washermanpet, Royapuram, Chennai Beach.

What important informations are provided in 42702 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 42702 PON MSB Emu Local, the actual and expected arrival time of 42702, actual and expected departure time of PON MSB Emu Local, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 42702 PON MSB Emu Local cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 42702 for your journey station to find if train 42702, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

42702 train running status PON MSB Emu Local running status 42702 live train status 42702 train status