51406 Train Running Status

To check 51406 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 51406 CLR MRJ Passenger, you are starting your journey from Vijayanagar today. Then you will select Vijayanagar as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 51406 live status containing 51406 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 51406 train running status

CLR MRJ Passenger

Train number 51406 CLR MRJ Passenger is a Passenger that runs between Castle Rock and Miraj Jn. It covers total journey of 213 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Castle Rock at 05:40 and arrives Miraj Jn at 11:30 on first day. 51406 CLR MRJ Passenger has total 24 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 51406?

The 24 stations for which 51406 running status is checked are Castle Rock, Tinai Ghat, Londa Junction, Gunji, Khanapur, Idalhond, Desur, Belgaum, Sambre, Sulebhavi, Suladhal, Pachhapur, Parkanhatti, Gokak Road, Ghatprabha, Bagewadi, Chikodi Road, Raybag, Chinchli, Kudachi, Ugar Khurd, Shedbal, Vijayanagar, Miraj Junction.

What important informations are provided in 51406 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 51406 CLR MRJ Passenger, the actual and expected arrival time of 51406, actual and expected departure time of CLR MRJ Passenger, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 51406 CLR MRJ Passenger cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 51406 for your journey station to find if train 51406, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

51406 train running status CLR MRJ Passenger running status 51406 live train status 51406 train status