51407 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 51407 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 51407 MRJ KOP Passeng, you are starting your journey from Gur Market today. Then you will select Gur Market as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 51407 live status containing 51407 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 51407 train running status

MRJ KOP Passeng

Train number 51407 MRJ KOP Passeng is a PASSENGER that runs between Miraj Jn and Kolhapur. It covers total journey of 47 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Miraj Jn at 16:55 and arrives Kolhapur at 18:10 on first day. 51407 MRJ KOP PASSENGER has total 8 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 51407?

The 8 stations for which 51407 running status is checked are Miraj Junction, Jayasingpur, Nmg Tamdalge, Hatkalangda, Rukadi, Valivade, Gur Market, Kolhapur.

What important informations are provided in 51407 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 51407 MRJ KOP Passeng, the actual and expected arrival time of 51407, actual and expected departure time of MRJ KOP Passeng, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 51407 MRJ KOP Passeng cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 51407 for your journey station to find if train 51407, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

51407 train running status MRJ KOP Passeng running status 51407 live train status 51407 train status