51408 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 51408 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 51408 KOP MRJ Passeng, you are starting your journey from Jayasingpur today. Then you will select Jayasingpur as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 51408 live status containing 51408 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 51408 train running status

KOP MRJ Passeng

Train number 51408 KOP MRJ Passeng is a PASSENGER that runs between Kolhapur and Miraj Jn. It covers total journey of 47 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Kolhapur at 21:30 and arrives Miraj Jn at 22:55 on first day. 51408 KOP MRJ PASSENGER has total 6 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 51408?

The 6 stations for which 51408 running status is checked are Kolhapur, Valivade, Rukadi, Hatkalangda, Jayasingpur, Miraj Junction.

What important informations are provided in 51408 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 51408 KOP MRJ Passeng, the actual and expected arrival time of 51408, actual and expected departure time of KOP MRJ Passeng, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 51408 KOP MRJ Passeng cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 51408 for your journey station to find if train 51408, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

51408 train running status KOP MRJ Passeng running status 51408 live train status 51408 train status