51423 Train Running Status

To check 51423 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 51423 IGP MMR Shuttle, you are starting your journey from Summit today. Then you will select Summit as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 51423 live status containing 51423 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 51423 train running status

IGP MMR Shuttle

Train number 51423 IGP MMR Shuttle is a Passenger that runs between Igatpuri and Manmad Jn. It covers total journey of 124 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Igatpuri at 17:50 and arrives Manmad Jn at 20:35 on first day. 51423 IGP MMR Passenger has total 15 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 51423?

The 15 stations for which 51423 running status is checked are Igatpuri, Ghoti, Padli, Asvali, Lahavit, Devlali, Nasik Road, Odha, Khervadi, Kasbe-sukene, Niphad, Ugaon, Lasalgaon, Summit, Manmad Junction.

What important informations are provided in 51423 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 51423 IGP MMR Shuttle, the actual and expected arrival time of 51423, actual and expected departure time of IGP MMR Shuttle, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 51423 IGP MMR Shuttle cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 51423 for your journey station to find if train 51423, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

51423 train running status IGP MMR Shuttle running status 51423 live train status 51423 train status