51424 Train Running Status

To check 51424 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 51424 MMR IGP Shuttle, you are starting your journey from Ghoti today. Then you will select Ghoti as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 51424 live status containing 51424 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 51424 train running status

MMR IGP Shuttle

Train number 51424 MMR IGP Shuttle is a Passenger that runs between Manmad Jn and Igatpuri. It covers total journey of 124 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Manmad Jn at 13:50 and arrives Igatpuri at 17:15 on first day. 51424 MMR IGP Passenger has total 15 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 51424?

The 15 stations for which 51424 running status is checked are Manmad Junction, Summit, Lasalgaon, Ugaon, Niphad, Kasbe-sukene, Khervadi, Odha, Nasik Road, Devlali, Lahavit, Asvali, Padli, Ghoti, Igatpuri.

What important informations are provided in 51424 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 51424 MMR IGP Shuttle, the actual and expected arrival time of 51424, actual and expected departure time of MMR IGP Shuttle, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 51424 MMR IGP Shuttle cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 51424 for your journey station to find if train 51424, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

51424 train running status MMR IGP Shuttle running status 51424 live train status 51424 train status