51425 Train Running Status

To check 51425 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 51425 PRLI MRJ Passenger, you are starting your journey from Arag today. Then you will select Arag as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 51425 live status containing 51425 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 51425 train running status

PRLI MRJ Passenger

Train number 51425 PRLI MRJ Passenger is a Passenger that runs between Parli Vaijnath and Miraj Jn. It covers total journey of 437 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Parli Vaijnath at 07:25 and arrives Miraj Jn at 18:20 on first day. 51425 PRLI MRJ Passenger has total 34 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 51425?

The 34 stations for which 51425 running status is checked are Parli Vaijunctionath, Ghat Nandur, Murti, Pangaon, Karepur, Janwal, Wadwal Nagnath, Latur Road, Latur, Harangul, Ausa Road, Murud, Dhoki, Kalamb Road, Yedshi, Usmanabad, Pangri, Barsi Town, Shendri, Kurduvadi, Modnimb, Pandharpur, Sangola, Wasud, Javale, Mhasoda Dongar, Jath Road, Dhalgaon, Langarpeth, Kavathe Mahankl, Sulgare, Belanki, Arag, Miraj Junction.

What important informations are provided in 51425 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 51425 PRLI MRJ Passenger, the actual and expected arrival time of 51425, actual and expected departure time of PRLI MRJ Passenger, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 51425 PRLI MRJ Passenger cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 51425 for your journey station to find if train 51425, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

51425 train running status PRLI MRJ Passenger running status 51425 live train status 51425 train status