51428 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 51428 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 51428 KOP MRJ Pass, you are starting your journey from Jayasingpur today. Then you will select Jayasingpur as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 51428 live status containing 51428 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 51428 train running status


Train number 51428 KOP MRJ Pass is a PASSENGER that runs between Kolhapur and Miraj Jn. It covers total journey of 47 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Kolhapur at 10:50 and arrives Miraj Jn at 12:05 on first day. 51428 KOP MRJ PASSENGER has total 7 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 51428?

The 7 stations for which 51428 running status is checked are Kolhapur, Gur Market, Valivade, Rukadi, Hatkalangda, Jayasingpur, Miraj Junction.

What important informations are provided in 51428 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 51428 KOP MRJ Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 51428, actual and expected departure time of KOP MRJ Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 51428 KOP MRJ Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 51428 for your journey station to find if train 51428, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

51428 train running status KOP MRJ Pass running status 51428 live train status 51428 train status