51429 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 51429 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 51429 SLI Mrj Passenger, you are starting your journey from Valivade today. Then you will select Valivade as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 51429 live status containing 51429 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 51429 train running status

SLI Mrj Passenger

Train number 51429 SLI Mrj Passenger is a PASSENGER that runs between Sangli and Kolhapur. It covers total journey of 54 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Sangli at 20:35 and arrives Kolhapur at 22:20 on first day. 51429 SLI KOP PASSENGER has total 8 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 51429?

The 8 stations for which 51429 running status is checked are Sangli, Vishrambag, Miraj Junction, Jayasingpur, Hatkalangda, Rukadi, Valivade, Kolhapur.

What important informations are provided in 51429 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 51429 SLI Mrj Passenger, the actual and expected arrival time of 51429, actual and expected departure time of SLI Mrj Passenger, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 51429 SLI Mrj Passenger cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 51429 for your journey station to find if train 51429, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

51429 train running status SLI Mrj Passenger running status 51429 live train status 51429 train status