51438 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 51438 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 51438 MRJ KWV Pass, you are starting your journey from Laul today. Then you will select Laul as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 51438 live status containing 51438 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 51438 train running status


Train number 51438 MRJ KWV Pass is a PASSENGER that runs between Miraj Jn and Kurduvadi. It covers total journey of 189 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Miraj Jn at 06:05 and arrives Kurduvadi at 10:25 on first day. 51438 MRJ KWV PASSENGER has total 17 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 51438?

The 17 stations for which 51438 running status is checked are Miraj Junction, Arag, Belanki, Sulgare, Agran Dhulgaon, Kavathe Mahankl, Langarpeth, Dhalgaon, Jath Road, Mhasoda Dongar, Javale, Wasud, Sangola, Pandharpur, Modnimb, Laul, Kurduvadi.

What important informations are provided in 51438 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 51438 MRJ KWV Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 51438, actual and expected departure time of MRJ KWV Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 51438 MRJ KWV Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 51438 for your journey station to find if train 51438, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

51438 train running status MRJ KWV Pass running status 51438 live train status 51438 train status