51442 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 51442 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 51442 KOP STR Passenger, you are starting your journey from Koregaon today. Then you will select Koregaon as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 51442 live status containing 51442 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 51442 train running status

KOP STR Passenger

Train number 51442 KOP STR Passenger is a PASSENGER that runs between Kolhapur and Satara. It covers total journey of 181 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Kolhapur at 16:50 and arrives Satara at 21:50 on first day. 51442 KOP STR PASSENGER has total 24 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 51442?

The 24 stations for which 51442 running status is checked are Kolhapur, Valivade, Rukadi, Hatkalangda, Nmg Tamdalge, Jayasingpur, Miraj Junction, Vishrambag, Sangli, Madhavnagar, Nandre, Bhilavdi, Amnapur, Kirloskarvadi, Takari, Bhavani Nagar, Shenoli, Karad, Shirravde, Masur, Targaon, Rahimatpur, Koregaon, Satara.

What important informations are provided in 51442 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 51442 KOP STR Passenger, the actual and expected arrival time of 51442, actual and expected departure time of KOP STR Passenger, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 51442 KOP STR Passenger cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 51442 for your journey station to find if train 51442, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

51442 train running status KOP STR Passenger running status 51442 live train status 51442 train status