51462 Train Running Status

To check 51462 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 51462 BGM MRJ Passenger, you are starting your journey from Vijayanagar today. Then you will select Vijayanagar as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 51462 live status containing 51462 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 51462 train running status

BGM MRJ Passenger

Train number 51462 BGM MRJ Passenger is a Passenger that runs between Belgaum and Miraj Jn. It covers total journey of 137 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Belgaum at 06:10 and arrives Miraj Jn at 09:10 on first day. 51462 BGM MRJ Passenger has total 16 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 51462?

The 16 stations for which 51462 running status is checked are Belgaum, Sulebhavi, Suladhal, Pachhapur, Parkanhatti, Gokak Road, Ghatprabha, Bagewadi, Chikodi Road, Raybag, Chinchli, Kudachi, Ugar Khurd, Shedbal, Vijayanagar, Miraj Junction.

What important informations are provided in 51462 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 51462 BGM MRJ Passenger, the actual and expected arrival time of 51462, actual and expected departure time of BGM MRJ Passenger, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 51462 BGM MRJ Passenger cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 51462 for your journey station to find if train 51462, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

51462 train running status BGM MRJ Passenger running status 51462 live train status 51462 train status