51601 Train Running Status

To check 51601 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 51601 BINA KMZ Pass, you are starting your journey from Majhgawan Phatak today. Then you will select Majhgawan Phatak as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 51601 live status containing 51601 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 51601 train running status


Train number 51601 BINA KMZ Pass is a Passenger that runs between Bina Jn and Katni Murwara. It covers total journey of 261 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Bina Jn at 08:00 and arrives Katni Murwara at 15:15 on first day. 51601 BINA KMZ Passenger has total 31 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 51601?

The 31 stations for which 51601 running status is checked are Bina Junction, Malkheri, Baghora, Khurai, Sumreri, Jeruwa Khera, Isarwara, Nariaoli, Ratona, Saugor, Makronia, Lidhora Khurd, Girwar, Dangidhar, Ganeshganj, Patharia, Aslana, Damoh, Karhiya Bhadeli, Bandakpur, Ghatera, Gola Pati, Sagoni, Ratangaon, Salaia, Bakhleta, Rithi, Patohan, Hardua, Majhgawan Phatak, Katni Murwara.

What important informations are provided in 51601 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 51601 BINA KMZ Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 51601, actual and expected departure time of BINA KMZ Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 51601 BINA KMZ Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 51601 for your journey station to find if train 51601, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

51601 train running status BINA KMZ Pass running status 51601 live train status 51601 train status