51602 Train Running Status

To check 51602 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 51602 KTE BINA Passanger, you are starting your journey from Malkheri today. Then you will select Malkheri as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 51602 live status containing 51602 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 51602 train running status

KTE BINA Passanger

Train number 51602 KTE BINA Passanger is a Passenger that runs between Katni and Bina Jn. It covers total journey of 266 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Katni at 13:30 and arrives Bina Jn at 21:50 on first day. 51602 KTE BINA Passenger has total 32 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 51602?

The 32 stations for which 51602 running status is checked are Katni, Katni Murwara, Majhgawan Phatak, Hardua, Patohan, Rithi, Bakhleta, Salaia, Ratangaon, Sagoni, Gola Pati, Ghatera, Bandakpur, Karhiya Bhadeli, Damoh, Aslana, Patharia, Ganeshganj, Dangidhar, Girwar, Lidhora Khurd, Makronia, Saugor, Ratona, Nariaoli, Isarwara, Jeruwa Khera, Sumreri, Khurai, Baghora, Malkheri, Bina Junction.

What important informations are provided in 51602 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 51602 KTE BINA Passanger, the actual and expected arrival time of 51602, actual and expected departure time of KTE BINA Passanger, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 51602 KTE BINA Passanger cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 51602 for your journey station to find if train 51602, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

51602 train running status KTE BINA Passanger running status 51602 live train status 51602 train status