52248 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 52248 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 52248 STP MLN Pass, you are starting your journey from Banke Ganj today. Then you will select Banke Ganj as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 52248 live status containing 52248 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 52248 train running status


Train number 52248 STP MLN Pass is a PASSENGER that runs between Sitapur and Mailani. It covers total journey of 105 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Sitapur at 10:20 and arrives Mailani at 14:15 on first day. 52248 STP MLN PASSENGER has total 15 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 52248?

The 15 stations for which 52248 running status is checked are Sitapur, Jharekapur, Parsehra Mal, Hargaon, Oel, Kadipur Sani Halt, Khiri Town, Lakhimpur, Deokali, Pharadahan, Razaganj, Bahelia Buzurg, Gola Gokaranath, Banke Ganj, Mailani.

What important informations are provided in 52248 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 52248 STP MLN Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 52248, actual and expected departure time of STP MLN Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 52248 STP MLN Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 52248 for your journey station to find if train 52248, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

52248 train running status STP MLN Pass running status 52248 live train status 52248 train status