52454 Train Running Status

To check 52454 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 52454 SML KLK Mail, you are starting your journey from Dharmpur Hmchl today. Then you will select Dharmpur Hmchl as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 52454 live status containing 52454 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 52454 train running status


Train number 52454 SML KLK Mail is a PASSENGER that runs between Shimla and Kalka. It covers total journey of 96 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Shimla at 18:45 and arrives Kalka at 23:45 on first day. 52454 SML KLK PASSENGER has total 14 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 52454?

The 14 stations for which 52454 running status is checked are Shimla, Summer Hill, Jutogh, Taradevi, Shoghi, Kathleeghat, Kanoh, Kandaghat, Salogra, Solan, Barog, Kumarhatti, Dharmpur Hmchl, Kalka.

What important informations are provided in 52454 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 52454 SML KLK Mail, the actual and expected arrival time of 52454, actual and expected departure time of SML KLK Mail, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 52454 SML KLK Mail cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 52454 for your journey station to find if train 52454, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

52454 train running status SML KLK Mail running status 52454 live train status 52454 train status