52455 Train Running Status

To check 52455 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 52455 KLK SML Express, you are starting your journey from Summer Hill today. Then you will select Summer Hill as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 52455 live status containing 52455 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 52455 train running status

KLK SML Express

Train number 52455 KLK SML Express is a PASSENGER that runs between Kalka and Shimla. It covers total journey of 96 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Kalka at 12:10 and arrives Shimla at 17:20 on first day. 52455 KLK SML PASSENGER has total 11 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 52455?

The 11 stations for which 52455 running status is checked are Kalka, Dharmpur Hmchl, Kumarhatti, Barog, Solan, Salogra, Kandaghat, Taradevi, Jutogh, Summer Hill, Shimla.

What important informations are provided in 52455 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 52455 KLK SML Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 52455, actual and expected departure time of KLK SML Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 52455 KLK SML Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 52455 for your journey station to find if train 52455, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

52455 train running status KLK SML Express running status 52455 live train status 52455 train status