52456 Train Running Status

To check 52456 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 52456 SML KLK Express, you are starting your journey from Dharmpur Hmchl today. Then you will select Dharmpur Hmchl as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 52456 live status containing 52456 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 52456 train running status

SML KLK Express

Train number 52456 SML KLK Express is a PASSENGER that runs between Shimla and Kalka. It covers total journey of 96 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Shimla at 10:55 and arrives Kalka at 16:35 on first day. 52456 SML KLK PASSENGER has total 11 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 52456?

The 11 stations for which 52456 running status is checked are Shimla, Summer Hill, Jutogh, Taradevi, Shoghi, Kandaghat, Salogra, Solan, Barog, Dharmpur Hmchl, Kalka.

What important informations are provided in 52456 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 52456 SML KLK Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 52456, actual and expected departure time of SML KLK Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 52456 SML KLK Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 52456 for your journey station to find if train 52456, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

52456 train running status SML KLK Express running status 52456 live train status 52456 train status