52460 Train Running Status

To check 52460 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 52460 SML KLK Mex, you are starting your journey from Barog today. Then you will select Barog as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 52460 live status containing 52460 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 52460 train running status


Train number 52460 SML KLK Mex is a PASSENGER that runs between Shimla and Kalka. It covers total journey of 96 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Shimla at 15:50 and arrives Kalka at 20:50 on first day. 52460 SML KLK PASSENGER has total 3 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 52460?

The 3 stations for which 52460 running status is checked are Shimla, Barog, Kalka.

What important informations are provided in 52460 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 52460 SML KLK Mex, the actual and expected arrival time of 52460, actual and expected departure time of SML KLK Mex, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 52460 SML KLK Mex cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 52460 for your journey station to find if train 52460, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

52460 train running status SML KLK Mex running status 52460 live train status 52460 train status