52545 Train Running Status

To check 52545 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 52545 Him Kanya, you are starting your journey from Tung today. Then you will select Tung as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 52545 live status containing 52545 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 52545 train running status

Him Kanya

Train number 52545 Him Kanya is a PASSENGER that runs between Darjeeling and Kurseong. It covers total journey of 31 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Darjeeling at 08:30 and arrives Kurseong at 11:00 on first day. 52545 DJ KGN PASSENGER has total 5 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 52545?

The 5 stations for which 52545 running status is checked are Darjeeling, Ghum, Sonada, Tung, Kurseong.

What important informations are provided in 52545 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 52545 Him Kanya, the actual and expected arrival time of 52545, actual and expected departure time of Him Kanya, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 52545 Him Kanya cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 52545 for your journey station to find if train 52545, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

52545 train running status Him Kanya running status 52545 live train status 52545 train status