52546 Train Running Status

To check 52546 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 52546 Him Kanya, you are starting your journey from Ghum today. Then you will select Ghum as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 52546 live status containing 52546 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 52546 train running status

Him Kanya

Train number 52546 Him Kanya is a PASSENGER that runs between Kurseong and Darjeeling. It covers total journey of 31 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Kurseong at 13:15 and arrives Darjeeling at 16:05 on first day. 52546 KGN DJ PASSENGER has total 5 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 52546?

The 5 stations for which 52546 running status is checked are Kurseong, Tung, Sonada, Ghum, Darjeeling.

What important informations are provided in 52546 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 52546 Him Kanya, the actual and expected arrival time of 52546, actual and expected departure time of Him Kanya, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 52546 Him Kanya cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 52546 for your journey station to find if train 52546, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

52546 train running status Him Kanya running status 52546 live train status 52546 train status