52587 Train Running Status

To check 52587 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 52587 KGN DJ Passenger, you are starting your journey from Ghum today. Then you will select Ghum as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 52587 live status containing 52587 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 52587 train running status

KGN DJ Passenger

Train number 52587 KGN DJ Passenger is a PASSENGER that runs between Kurseong and Darjeeling. It covers total journey of 31 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Kurseong at 06:30 and arrives Darjeeling at 09:05 on first day. 52587 KGN DJ PASSENGER has total 5 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 52587?

The 5 stations for which 52587 running status is checked are Kurseong, Tung, Sonada, Ghum, Darjeeling.

What important informations are provided in 52587 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 52587 KGN DJ Passenger, the actual and expected arrival time of 52587, actual and expected departure time of KGN DJ Passenger, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 52587 KGN DJ Passenger cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 52587 for your journey station to find if train 52587, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

52587 train running status KGN DJ Passenger running status 52587 live train status 52587 train status