52588 Train Running Status

To check 52588 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 52588 DJ KGN Passenger, you are starting your journey from Tung today. Then you will select Tung as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 52588 live status containing 52588 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 52588 train running status

DJ KGN Passenger

Train number 52588 DJ KGN Passenger is a PASSENGER that runs between Darjeeling and Kurseong. It covers total journey of 31 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Darjeeling at 16:10 and arrives Kurseong at 18:40 on first day. 52588 DJ KGN PASSENGER has total 5 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 52588?

The 5 stations for which 52588 running status is checked are Darjeeling, Ghum, Sonada, Tung, Kurseong.

What important informations are provided in 52588 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 52588 DJ KGN Passenger, the actual and expected arrival time of 52588, actual and expected departure time of DJ KGN Passenger, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 52588 DJ KGN Passenger cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 52588 for your journey station to find if train 52588, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

52588 train running status DJ KGN Passenger running status 52588 live train status 52588 train status