52945 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 52945 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 52945 GG BTDF Mg Pass, you are starting your journey from Dhandhuka today. Then you will select Dhandhuka as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 52945 live status containing 52945 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 52945 train running status


Train number 52945 GG BTDF Mg Pass is a PASSENGER that runs between Gandhigram and Sbi-btd. It covers total journey of 154 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Gandhigram at 19:10 and arrives Sbi-btd at 22:55 on first day. 52945 GG BTDF PASSENGER has total 17 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 52945?

The 17 stations for which 52945 running status is checked are Gandhigram, Vastrapur, Sarkhej, Moraiya, Matoda, Bavla, Dholka, Godhaneshwar, Koth Gangad, Arnej, Lothal Bhurkhi, Loliya, Hadala Bhal, Dholi (bhal), Rayaka, Dhandhuka, Sbi-btd.

What important informations are provided in 52945 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 52945 GG BTDF Mg Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 52945, actual and expected departure time of GG BTDF Mg Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 52945 GG BTDF Mg Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 52945 for your journey station to find if train 52945, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

52945 train running status GG BTDF Mg Pass running status 52945 live train status 52945 train status