53031 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 53031 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 53031 AZ RPH Passenger, you are starting your journey from Swadinpur today. Then you will select Swadinpur as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 53031 live status containing 53031 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 53031 train running status

AZ RPH Passenger

Train number 53031 AZ RPH Passenger is a Passenger that runs between Azimganj Jn and Rampur Hat. It covers total journey of 59 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Azimganj Jn at 18:25 and arrives Rampur Hat at 20:25 on first day. 53031 AZ RPH Passenger has total 11 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 53031?

The 11 stations for which 53031 running status is checked are Azimganj Junction, Azimganj City, Gosaingram, Barala, Sagardighi, Morgram, Lohapur, Takipur, Nalhati Junction, Swadinpur, Rampur Hat.

What important informations are provided in 53031 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 53031 AZ RPH Passenger, the actual and expected arrival time of 53031, actual and expected departure time of AZ RPH Passenger, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 53031 AZ RPH Passenger cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 53031 for your journey station to find if train 53031, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

53031 train running status AZ RPH Passenger running status 53031 live train status 53031 train status