53046 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 53046 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 53046 Mayurakshi Fast Passenge, you are starting your journey from Bandel Jn today. Then you will select Bandel Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 53046 live status containing 53046 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 53046 train running status

Mayurakshi Fast Passenge

Train number 53046 Mayurakshi Fast Passenge is a Passenger that runs between Rampur Hat and Howrah Jn. It covers total journey of 286 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Rampur Hat at 05:30 and arrives Howrah Jn at 11:35 on first day. 53046 RPH HWH Passenger has total 20 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 53046?

The 20 stations for which 53046 running status is checked are Rampur Hat, Mallarpur, Gadadharpur, Sainthia, Siuri, Kachujor, Chinpal, Dubrajpur, Panchra, Bhimgara, Pandabeswar, Ukhra, Kajoragram, Andal Junction, Waria, Durgapur, Panagarh, Barddhaman, Bandel Junction, Howrah Junction.

What important informations are provided in 53046 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 53046 Mayurakshi Fast Passenge, the actual and expected arrival time of 53046, actual and expected departure time of Mayurakshi Fast Passenge, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 53046 Mayurakshi Fast Passenge cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 53046 for your journey station to find if train 53046, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

53046 train running status Mayurakshi Fast Passenge running status 53046 live train status 53046 train status