53068 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 53068 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 53068 RPH BWN Pass, you are starting your journey from Talit today. Then you will select Talit as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 53068 live status containing 53068 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 53068 train running status


Train number 53068 RPH BWN Pass is a Passenger that runs between Rampur Hat and Barddhaman. It covers total journey of 112 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Rampur Hat at 09:35 and arrives Barddhaman at 12:10 on first day. 53068 RPH BWN Passenger has total 19 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 53068?

The 19 stations for which 53068 running status is checked are Rampur Hat, Tarapith Road, Mallarpur, Gadadharpur, Sainthia, Bataspur, Ahamadpur Junction, Kopai, Prantik, Bolpur S Niktn, Bhedia, Pichkurirdhal, Guskara, Noadar Dhal, Banpas, Jhapater Dhal, Khana Junction, Talit, Barddhaman.

What important informations are provided in 53068 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 53068 RPH BWN Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 53068, actual and expected departure time of RPH BWN Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 53068 RPH BWN Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 53068 for your journey station to find if train 53068, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

53068 train running status RPH BWN Pass running status 53068 live train status 53068 train status