53075 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 53075 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 53075 RPH BHW Passenger, you are starting your journey from Gumani today. Then you will select Gumani as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 53075 live status containing 53075 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 53075 train running status

RPH BHW Passenger

Train number 53075 RPH BHW Passenger is a Passenger that runs between Rampur Hat and Barharwa Jn. It covers total journey of 83 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Rampur Hat at 23:00 and arrives Barharwa Jn at 00:57 on second day. 53075 RPH BHW Passenger has total 13 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 53075?

The 13 stations for which 53075 running status is checked are Rampur Hat, Swadinpur, Nalhati Junction, Chatra, Murarai, Bansloi Bridge, Rajgram, Nagarnabi, Pakaur, Tilbhita, Kotalpukur, Gumani, Barharwa Junction.

What important informations are provided in 53075 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 53075 RPH BHW Passenger, the actual and expected arrival time of 53075, actual and expected departure time of RPH BHW Passenger, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 53075 RPH BHW Passenger cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 53075 for your journey station to find if train 53075, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

53075 train running status RPH BHW Passenger running status 53075 live train status 53075 train status