53082 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 53082 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 53082 JSME RPH Pgr, you are starting your journey from Adalpahari today. Then you will select Adalpahari as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 53082 live status containing 53082 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 53082 train running status


Train number 53082 JSME RPH Pgr is a Passenger that runs between Jasidih Jn and Rampur Hat. It covers total journey of 135 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Jasidih Jn at 16:30 and arrives Rampur Hat at 20:10 on first day. 53082 JSME RPH Passenger has total 16 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 53082?

The 16 stations for which 53082 running status is checked are Jasidih Junction, Deoghar, Mohanpur, Ghormara, Chandanpahari, Basukinath, Jama, New Madanpur, Dumka, Kurva, Barmasia, Shikaripara, Harising, Pinargaria, Adalpahari, Rampur Hat.

What important informations are provided in 53082 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 53082 JSME RPH Pgr, the actual and expected arrival time of 53082, actual and expected departure time of JSME RPH Pgr, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 53082 JSME RPH Pgr cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 53082 for your journey station to find if train 53082, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

53082 train running status JSME RPH Pgr running status 53082 live train status 53082 train status