53131 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 53131 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 53131 SDAH MFP Pass, you are starting your journey from Naraynpur Anant today. Then you will select Naraynpur Anant as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 53131 live status containing 53131 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 53131 train running status


Train number 53131 SDAH MFP Pass is a PASSENGER that runs between Sealdah and Muzaffarpur Jn. It covers total journey of 573 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Sealdah at 05:50 and arrives Muzaffarpur Jn at 00:15 on second day. 53131 SDAH MFP PASSENGER has total 70 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 53131?

The 70 stations for which 53131 running status is checked are Sealdah, Dum Dum, Titagarh, Barrackpore, Ichhapur, Shyamnagar, Jagadal, Kankinara, Naihati Junction, Garifa, Hooghly Ghat, Bandel Junction, Pundooah, Barddhaman, Khana Junction, Panagarh, Durgapur, Waria, Andal Junction, Raniganj, Asansol Junction, Barachak Junction, Sitarampur, Salanpur, Rupnarayanpur, Chittaranjan, Jamtara, Vidyasagar, Joramow, Madhupur Junction, Mathurapur, Sankarpur, Jasidih Junction, Lahabon, Simultala, Narganjo Halt, Jhajha, Dadpur, Gidhaur, Chaura, Jamui, Bhalui, Mananpur, Bansipur, Kiul Junction, Luckeesarai Junction, Mankatha, Dumri, Barhiya, Rampur Dumra, Hathidah Junction Upper, Rajendra Pul, Dinkar Gram Simaria, Barauni Junction, Barauni Flag, Teghra, Bachwara Junction, Sathajagat, Dalsingh Sarai, Nazirganj, Ujiarpur, Samastipur Junction, Karpoorigram, Khudiram B Pusa, Dubaha, Dholi, Siho, Silaut, Naraynpur Anant, Muzaffarpur Junction.

What important informations are provided in 53131 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 53131 SDAH MFP Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 53131, actual and expected departure time of SDAH MFP Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 53131 SDAH MFP Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 53131 for your journey station to find if train 53131, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

53131 train running status SDAH MFP Pass running status 53131 live train status 53131 train status