53405 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 53405 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 53405 RPH SBG Passenger, you are starting your journey from Sakrigali Jn today. Then you will select Sakrigali Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 53405 live status containing 53405 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 53405 train running status

RPH SBG Passenger

Train number 53405 RPH SBG Passenger is a Passenger that runs between Rampur Hat and Sahibganj Jn. It covers total journey of 137 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Rampur Hat at 06:05 and arrives Sahibganj Jn at 09:40 on first day. 53405 RPH SBG Passenger has total 22 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 53405?

The 22 stations for which 53405 running status is checked are Rampur Hat, Swadinpur, Nalhati Junction, Chatra, Murarai, Bansloi Bridge, Rajgram, Nagarnabi, Pakaur, Tilbhita, Kotalpukur, Gumani, Barharwa Junction, Bakudi, Dhamdhamia, Tinpahar Junction, Kalian Chak, Taljhari, Karanpurato, Moharajpur, Sakrigali Junction, Sahibganj Junction.

What important informations are provided in 53405 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 53405 RPH SBG Passenger, the actual and expected arrival time of 53405, actual and expected departure time of RPH SBG Passenger, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 53405 RPH SBG Passenger cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 53405 for your journey station to find if train 53405, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

53405 train running status RPH SBG Passenger running status 53405 live train status 53405 train status