53479 Train Running Status

To check 53479 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 53479 JMP KIUL Pass, you are starting your journey from Rampur Halt today. Then you will select Rampur Halt as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 53479 live status containing 53479 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 53479 train running status


Train number 53479 JMP KIUL Pass is a Passenger that runs between Jamalpur Jn and Kiul Jn. It covers total journey of 45 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Jamalpur Jn at 05:20 and arrives Kiul Jn at 06:40 on first day. 53479 JMP KIUL Passenger has total 13 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 53479?

The 13 stations for which 53479 running status is checked are Jamalpur Junction, Sarobag, Dasharathpur, Dharhara, Masudan, Abhaipur, Ghogi Bariarpur, Kajra, Uren, Prawai Brohmsthan Ha, Dhanauri, Rampur Halt, Kiul Junction.

What important informations are provided in 53479 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 53479 JMP KIUL Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 53479, actual and expected departure time of JMP KIUL Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 53479 JMP KIUL Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 53479 for your journey station to find if train 53479, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

53479 train running status JMP KIUL Pass running status 53479 live train status 53479 train status