53530 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 53530 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 53530 RPH UDL Pass, you are starting your journey from Kajoragram today. Then you will select Kajoragram as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 53530 live status containing 53530 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 53530 train running status


Train number 53530 RPH UDL Pass is a PASSENGER that runs between Rampur Hat and Andal Jn. It covers total journey of 101 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Rampur Hat at 08:30 and arrives Andal Jn at 11:10 on first day. 53530 RPH UDL PASSENGER has total 17 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 53530?

The 17 stations for which 53530 running status is checked are Rampur Hat, Tarapith Road, Mallarpur, Gadadharpur, Sainthia, Kunuri, Siuri, Kachujor, Chinpal, Dubrajpur, Panchra, Bhimgara, Pandabeswar, Ukhra, Siduli, Kajoragram, Andal Junction.

What important informations are provided in 53530 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 53530 RPH UDL Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 53530, actual and expected departure time of RPH UDL Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 53530 RPH UDL Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 53530 for your journey station to find if train 53530, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

53530 train running status RPH UDL Pass running status 53530 live train status 53530 train status