53615 Train Running Status

To check 53615 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 53615 JMP GAYA Passenger, you are starting your journey from Manpur Jn today. Then you will select Manpur Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 53615 live status containing 53615 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 53615 train running status

JMP GAYA Passenger

Train number 53615 JMP GAYA Passenger is a Passenger that runs between Jamalpur Jn and Gaya Jn. It covers total journey of 174 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Jamalpur Jn at 08:15 and arrives Gaya Jn at 15:50 on first day. 53615 JMP GAYA Passenger has total 19 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 53615?

The 19 stations for which 53615 running status is checked are Jamalpur Junction, Dasharathpur, Dharhara, Masudan, Abhaipur, Kajra, Uren, Dhanauri, Kiul Junction, Luckeesarai Junction, Sirari, Sheikpura, Kashi Chak, Waris Aleganj, Nawadah, Tilaya, Wazerganj, Manpur Junction, Gaya Junction.

What important informations are provided in 53615 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 53615 JMP GAYA Passenger, the actual and expected arrival time of 53615, actual and expected departure time of JMP GAYA Passenger, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 53615 JMP GAYA Passenger cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 53615 for your journey station to find if train 53615, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

53615 train running status JMP GAYA Passenger running status 53615 live train status 53615 train status