53648 Train Running Status

To check 53648 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 53648 TRG DLN Passenger, you are starting your journey from Sarahula today. Then you will select Sarahula as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 53648 live status containing 53648 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 53648 train running status

TRG DLN Passenger

Train number 53648 TRG DLN Passenger is a Passenger that runs between Tarighat and Dildarnagar Jn. It covers total journey of 19 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Tarighat at 18:00 and arrives Dildarnagar Jn at 19:00 on first day. 53648 TRG DLN Passenger has total 4 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 53648?

The 4 stations for which 53648 running status is checked are Tarighat, Nagsar, Sarahula, Dildarnagar Junction.

What important informations are provided in 53648 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 53648 TRG DLN Passenger, the actual and expected arrival time of 53648, actual and expected departure time of TRG DLN Passenger, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 53648 TRG DLN Passenger cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 53648 for your journey station to find if train 53648, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

53648 train running status TRG DLN Passenger running status 53648 live train status 53648 train status