54003 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 54003 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 54003 KSV NZM Passenger, you are starting your journey from Okhla today. Then you will select Okhla as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 54003 live status containing 54003 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 54003 train running status

KSV NZM Passenger

Train number 54003 KSV NZM Passenger is a PASSENGER that runs between Kosi Kalan and Hazrat Nizamuddin. It covers total journey of 92 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Kosi Kalan at 12:55 and arrives Hazrat Nizamuddin at 16:25 on first day. 54003 KSV NZM PASSENGER has total 13 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 54003?

The 13 stations for which 54003 running status is checked are Kosi Kalan, Hodal, Banchari, Sholaka, Rundhi, Palwal, Asaoti, Ballabgarh, Faridabad Nw Tn, Faridabad, Tuglakabad, Okhla, Hazrat Nizamuddin.

What important informations are provided in 54003 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 54003 KSV NZM Passenger, the actual and expected arrival time of 54003, actual and expected departure time of KSV NZM Passenger, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 54003 KSV NZM Passenger cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 54003 for your journey station to find if train 54003, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

54003 train running status KSV NZM Passenger running status 54003 live train status 54003 train status