54007 Train Running Status

To check 54007 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 54007 ROK Pnp Jind Pass, you are starting your journey from Jind City today. Then you will select Jind City as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 54007 live status containing 54007 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 54007 train running status

ROK Pnp Jind Pass

Train number 54007 ROK Pnp Jind Pass is a Passenger that runs between Rohtak Jn and Jind Jn. It covers total journey of 141 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Rohtak Jn at 09:30 and arrives Jind Jn at 13:50 on first day. 54007 ROK JIND Passenger has total 25 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 54007?

The 25 stations for which 54007 running status is checked are Rohtak Junction, Makrauli, Jasia, Rukhi, Bhainswan, Gohana, Mundlana, Dhurana, Israna, Naultha, Binjhol Halt, Panipat Junction, Khukrana, Asan, Madlauda, Nara Halt, Karsindhu, Safidon, Sila Kheri Halt, Budhakhera, Pilu Khera, Siwaha, Pandu Pindara, Jind City, Jind Junction.

What important informations are provided in 54007 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 54007 ROK Pnp Jind Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 54007, actual and expected departure time of ROK Pnp Jind Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 54007 ROK Pnp Jind Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 54007 for your journey station to find if train 54007, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

54007 train running status ROK Pnp Jind Pass running status 54007 live train status 54007 train status