54008 Train Running Status

To check 54008 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 54008 JIND ROK Pass, you are starting your journey from Makrauli today. Then you will select Makrauli as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 54008 live status containing 54008 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 54008 train running status


Train number 54008 JIND ROK Pass is a Passenger that runs between Jind Jn and Rohtak Jn. It covers total journey of 141 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Jind Jn at 10:00 and arrives Rohtak Jn at 14:10 on first day. 54008 JIND ROK Passenger has total 25 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 54008?

The 25 stations for which 54008 running status is checked are Jind Junction, Jind City, Pandu Pindara, Siwaha, Pilu Khera, Budhakhera, Sila Kheri Halt, Safidon, Karsindhu, Nara Halt, Madlauda, Asan, Khukrana, Panipat Junction, Binjhol Halt, Naultha, Israna, Dhurana, Mundlana, Gohana, Bhainswan, Rukhi, Jasia, Makrauli, Rohtak Junction.

What important informations are provided in 54008 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 54008 JIND ROK Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 54008, actual and expected departure time of JIND ROK Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 54008 JIND ROK Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 54008 for your journey station to find if train 54008, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

54008 train running status JIND ROK Pass running status 54008 live train status 54008 train status